FAITH!!

23 03 2008

That is the most powerful word i believe! My FAITH tells me that there is a reason why i was created in this world. And it’s my obligation to find that purpose in order to justify my CREATOR’S effort on bringing me up forth. Lest i waste that precious effort and spent my time unwisely, i may never get the reward that is due in proper time. Like stocks, I may go Bullish or Bearish, either way directional path is well defined. If i only go sideways… time is wasted without going nowhere.

That is my FAITH! and that is what I BELIEVE!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

