Forex Trade – 02Apr’08

3 04 2008
EUR-USDapril08.jpg picture by haribon2008

I WAS GIVEN AGAIN ANOTHER GOOD TRADE HERE!!  THE ARROW IS MY ENTRY “SHORT”

BUT WAT AM I DOING?? I KEPT ON SCALPING FOR SMALL PROFIT

 I SHOULD JUST BE LETTING THE TRADE GO IT’s WAY… LET THE WINNER RUN!!

I’m still having some hang-overs from yesterday’s FOOLISH trading!!

Today, i got hit by nasty stop losses again….DAMN ME! WHEN WILL I EVER LEARN!

Only consolation is that im trading low capital this week. I will have to regain composure before i resume full time again. And hoping to get to start with my Hedge Fund soon!!


Actions

Information

2 responses

3 04 2008
Forex » Forex Trade - 02Apr’08

[…] the rest of this great post here […]

3 04 2008
Forex Trade - 02Apr’08

[…] Forex Traders Direct wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt I’m still having some hans-overs from yesterday’s fools trading!! Today, i got hit by nasty stop losses again….DAMN ME! WHEN WILL I EVER LEARN! Only consolation is that im trading low capital this week. I will have to regain composure before i resume full time again. And hoping to get to start with my Hedge Fund soon!! […]

Leave a Reply

