“Happy Birthday…”

11 06 2009

… Happy Birthday to you!

… My long lost beloved,

… Baby Girl😦

… Though it truly hurts,

… Not hearing your angelic cries,

… I had long time ago,

… Accepted the fact,

… That you are happily,

… Playing now with Angels,

… Right there from high above.

… With this message,

… I Would like you to know,

… My greatest joy upon seeing you,

… As i cudled you in my arms,

… Eventhough you’re already,

… As cold as the dawning embrace,

… Of that lonely morning past.

… A Long time ago,

… Tears swelled on my cheeks,

… But now i am glad and thankful to God,

… With Him making me felt,

… How a first time father would,

… Despite the shortness of the moment,

… The feeling shall forever be,

… Kept solid in my wholebeing,

… From thereon till eternity.

… I missed you my Baby Girl,

… Happy happy 17th birthday to you,

… Until we meet again,

… Lovingly yours.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

