‘panagbenga festival 2011

1 03 2011

Feb 26-27, 2011

Great All first time Experience, in Baguio and witnessing the event. Although my physical condition was at low level, I did enjoyed the experience. As a test of perseverance, on my way out of Baguio to board the bus, I had to muster all my core strength left to tackle that long uphill walk carrying heavy luggages and souvenirs. It was really tough but succeeded nevertheless. I am all drained up and body pains lingering when i arrived home. No regrets and looking forward for the next adventure. :)


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

