‘d Noah Project … 2013 and beyond!!

25 08 2012

they say that the world will end on dec 21, 2012.

what the heck! if it’s God’s Will then it Will be Done!

But I have many reasons and believe that it WILL NOT be so… yes, many many reasons!

To summarize it, I will hold on to the Promise of Our Lord..

“I, behold, I establish my covenant with you…neither shall all flesh be cut off any more by the waters of a flood; neither shall there any more be a flood to destroy the earth” (Gen. 9:9-12).

With this promise knit tightly on my spiritual self,

I am embarking soon for the 2013 and beyond project!!

“D Noah Project”


Actions

Information

One response

25 08 2012
chilledhoney

I strongly believe that God loves us so much…🙂

He should be the center of everything we do, we think, we feel…

I may be guilty at times for thinking that human love can make my world go round but God never fails to pick me up when I get thrown in a pool of mud🙂

Hallo Friend!

Leave a Reply

